Tendoryu

French (Fr)English (United Kingdom)
Stage Shimizu 07/2009
Training with master Shimizu OzoirLaFerrière, 4 and 5 July PDF Print E-mail
  
Tuesday, 19 May 2009 12:29
Stage d'Aikido with master Kenji SHIMIZU

Saturday July 4 2009 from 14:30 to 17:30
Sunday July 5 from 9:30 to 12:30

Gymnase Boulloche, Allée de l'espoir
77340 OZOIR-LA-FERRIERE
Registrations:
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

200907StageOzoir-web

 

 

 
Next french stage with sensei K. SHIMIZU in july 2009 PDF Print E-mail
  
Wednesday, 28 January 2009 11:58

With the success of the first training of aikido in France of Maitre SHIMIZU in March, 2008, a second training should be scheduled on Saturday 5th and Sunday 6th July 2009, to Ozoir La Ferrière.

By waiting for the next confirmation of this event, here is an extract of the newspaper of Tendôkan, "KAWARA BAN", published in may, 2008.

 (translation from japonese to french, and finally from french to english)

 


Extract of the newspaper of Tendôkan,
"KAWARA BAN", published in may 2008.
 
First stage in FRANCE
by Kenji SHIMIZU
 

The tour in Europe began this year with France, where we stayed one week at Pascal OLIVIER's invitation (45 years, follower of Aikidô for more than thirty years), which had shown the sincere desire to organize a big Training of Tendôryû under my direction.
This man, who dedicates all his existence to Aïkidô, is endowed with a noble heart; easily announcing things between what he likes and what palls him, we can qualify him as " hard head " and at least little inclined to the compromises when the arguments which we set him do not take his conviction.
  It is thus him who is in charge of of all the economic planning, the organization and the broadcasting of the information about our Training.
Now, and an unforeseen incident arose. It was about the demand of the sports installations with usage of polling places, because the Training had to be held the polling day municipal elections in France! It would seem that Japan is not the only country to make outdo the collective usage on the private. But our Pascal did not disarm it for all that. By means of a diligent yard in the authorities, which he presented with several visits, he managed to obtain, in the torn away, the usage of the gym!
He who had for several weeks spread the information concerning the Training in of numerous Aikidôkas, due to its tenacity, or let us say rather by his force and its qualities of heart, managed to convince the Mayor and to obtain its support... This finally surmounted obstacle, the influx in the training was of about 100 persons; it was, it is useful to clarify it, a success.
France is by nature a country very amateur of Budô; we say that its population of followers, any merged disciplines, would exceed that of the Japanese followers. We measure to it the global impact of the martial arts of Japan; it falls to us, Japanese to propagate and make, not only, the technique, continue but also the state of mind which since age-old times established the spiritual element of Budô. My impression is that, beyond the borders, the nationalities, the styles and the other schools, each met itself communing of the same fervour to reproduce gestures originally Japanese of this magnificent practice that is Aïkidô, while respecting the morality, the ethics and the philosophy.
We can certainly expect of unspeakable satisfaction felt by our french organizer by noticing the success of this day...
  By contemplating Pascal OLIVIER's action in the organization of this Training, I cannot refrain from associating its deep motivation to a shape of courage. We can moreover say that the courage is indispensable to the man to live.
  Let us remind by way of conclusion that the spiritual pillars of Budô are indeed the Wisdom, the Condolence, and the Courage.

Last Updated ( Friday, 12 June 2009 13:27 )
 


JoomlaWatch

JoomlaWatch Stats 1.2.7 by Matej Koval

Countries

66.1%FRANCE FRANCE
16.1%UNITED STATES UNITED STATES
6.4%GERMANY GERMANY
3.2%SPAIN SPAIN
1.6%BELGIUM BELGIUM

Visitors

Today: 1
This week: 1
This month: 4
Last month: 12
Total: 352


Select uk flag and translate



Calendar

Pool Aikido

How do you practise Aikido?

Tendoryu

French (Fr)English (United Kingdom)
Stage Shimizu 07/2009
Stage du maitre SHIMIZU à Ozoir La Ferrière, le 4 et 5 juillet 2009 PDF Imprimer Envoyer
  
Mardi, 19 Mai 2009 12:29
Stage d'Aikido avec le maître Kenji SHIMIZU
 

Samedi 4 juillet 2009 de 14h30 à 17h30
Dimanche 5 juillet de 9h30 à 12h30

 
Gymnase Boulloche, Allée de l'espoir
77340 OZOIR-LA-FERRIERE
 
Inscriptions:
Cette adresse email est protégée contre les robots des spammeurs, vous devez activer Javascript pour la voir.
 
 
 

200907StageOzoir-web

 

 

 
Prochain stage en France avec le sensei K. SHIMIZU, début juillet 2009 PDF Imprimer Envoyer
  
Mercredi, 28 Janvier 2009 11:58

Fort du succès du premier stage d'aikido en France de Maitre SHIMIZU en mars 2008, un second stage devrait être programmé les samedi 5 et dimanche 6 juillet, à Ozoir La Ferrière.

En attendant la prochaine confirmation de cet évènement, voici un extrait du journal du Tendôkan, "KAWARA BAN", édition de mai 2008.


Extrait du Journal du Tendôkan,
"KAWARA BAN", édition de mai 2008.
LE PREMIER STAGE EN FRANCE
par Kenji SHIMIZU
La tournée en Europe a débuté cette année par la France, où nous avons séjourné une semaine à l'invitation de Pascal OLIVIER (45 ans, pratiquant l'Aikidô depuis plus de trente ans), qui avait manifesté le désir sincère d'organiser un grand Stage de Tendôryû sous ma direction.
Cet homme, qui voue toute son existence à l'Aïkidô, est doté d'un coeur noble; faisant aisément la part des choses entre ce qu'il aime et ce qui le rebute, on peut le qualifier de "tête dure" et en tout cas peu enclin aux compromis lorsque les arguments qu'on lui oppose n'emportent pas sa conviction.
C'est donc lui qui s'est chargé de toute la planification, de l'organisation et de la diffusion de l'information à propos de notre Stage.
Or, voilà qu'un incident imprévu est survenu. Il s'agissait de la réquisition des installations sportives à usage de bureaux de vote, puisque le Stage devait se tenir le jour des élections municipales en France! Il semblerait que le Japon ne soit pas le seul pays à faire primer l'usage collectif sur le privé. Mais notre Pascal n'en a pas désarmé pour autant. A force d'une cour assidue aux autorités, qu'il a gratifiées de plusieurs visites, il a réussi à obtenir, à l'arrachée, l'usage du gymnase!
Lui qui avait depuis plusieurs semaines diffusé l'information concernant le Stage à de nombreux Aikidôkas, de par sa ténacité, ou disons plutôt par sa force et ses qualités de coeur, a réussi à convaincre le Maire et obtenir son soutien... Cet obstacle enfin surmonté, l'affluence à l'entraînement a été de près de 100 personnes; ce fut, est-il utile de le préciser, un succès.
La France est par nature un pays très amateur de Budô; l'on dit même que sa population de pratiquants, toutes disciplines confondues, dépasserait celle des pratiquants japonais. L'on mesure à cela l'impact planétaire des arts martiaux du Japon; il nous incombe à nous autres Japonais de propager et faire perdurer non seulement la technique, mais aussi l'état d'esprit qui depuis des temps immémoriaux a constitué l'élément spirituel du Budô.  Mon impression est que, par-delà les frontières, les nationalités, les styles et autres écoles, chacun s'est retrouvé communiant d'une même ferveur à reproduire les gestes originellement japonais de cette merveilleuse pratique qu'est l'Aïkidô, tout en en respectant la morale, l'éthique et la philosophie. L'on peut à coup sûr augurer de l'ineffable satisfaction ressentie par notre organisateur français en constatant le succès de cette journée...
En contemplant l'action de Pascal OLIVIER dans l'organisation de ce Stage, je ne peux m'empêcher d'associer sa motivation profonde à une forme de courage. On peut d'ailleurs dire que le courage est indispensable à l'homme pour vivre.
Rappelons en guise de conclusion que les piliers spirituels du Budô sont en effet la Sagesse, la Compassion, et le Courage.
Mis à jour ( Vendredi, 12 Juin 2009 13:27 )
 


JoomlaWatch

JoomlaWatch Stats 1.2.7 by Matej Koval

Countries

75.2%SWITZERLAND SWITZERLAND
13%FRANCE FRANCE
5.3%UNITED STATES UNITED STATES
2.2%GERMANY GERMANY
0.6%BELGIUM BELGIUM

Visitors

Yesterday: 1
This week: 5
Last week: 2
This month: 14
Last month: 17
Total: 621


Select uk flag and translate



Calendrier

Sondage Aikido

Comment pratiquez-vous l'aikido?