Tendoryu

French (Fr)English (United Kingdom)
Last news
symbole_tendo site.gif Last news
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
1 Un Grand Pas vers l'Avenir ! Tuesday, 01 June 2010 Pascal OLIVIER 11843
2 Stage a Pardailho 2010 Monday, 19 April 2010 Pascal OLIVIER 2136
3 Stage à la mémoire de Maître André NOCQUET Thursday, 25 March 2010 Pascal OLIVIER 2889
4 Stage AIKIDO TENDORYU du 27 et 28 Fevrier 2010 Wednesday, 24 March 2010 Herve HOCQUERELLE 4497
5 Aïkidô & Aïki-Jutsu Wednesday, 24 March 2010 Pascal OLIVIER 3823
6 Cours pour Ceintures Noires - "Yûdansha Keiko" Wednesday, 24 March 2010 Pascal OLIVIER 2858
7 COURS D'AIKI-JUTSU Wednesday, 24 March 2010 Pascal OLIVIER 4602
8 Obituary Tuesday, 26 January 2010 Dieter Benders 2295
9 EUREGIO 2010 Thursday, 17 December 2009 Pascal OLIVIER 2122
10 CHAVILLE 2010 Thursday, 17 December 2009 Pascal OLIVIER 2261
11 Calendrier Hakkô-Ryû à OZOIR Thursday, 17 December 2009 Administrateur 1877
12 Comment se faire des amis Tuesday, 01 December 2009 Pascal OLIVIER 1584
13 Gala d'ouverture du FIPAM le 19 novembre 09 Thursday, 26 November 2009 Laurie PACE 1693
14 Izu 2009: Impressions du Japon / Colombe Monday, 16 November 2009 Colombe 1582
15 Izu 2009: Impressions du Japon / Manon Monday, 16 November 2009 Manon DEBIENNE 1558
16 Izu 2009: Impressions du Japon / Christophe BERNARDEAU Friday, 30 October 2009 Christophe BERNARDEAU 1794
17 Izu 2009: Impressions de Fabrice Thursday, 29 October 2009 Fabrice 1644
18 Izu 2009: Dernières impressions Tuesday, 27 October 2009 Pascal OLIVIER 1418
19 La grande soirée 18 octobre 2009 Monday, 26 October 2009 Laurie PACE 1437
20 Le JAPON Ici et Maintenant Friday, 09 October 2009 Pascal OLIVIER 1665

JoomlaWatch

JoomlaWatch Stats 1.2.7 by Matej Koval

Countries

75.7%SWITZERLAND SWITZERLAND
12.1%FRANCE FRANCE
5.4%UNITED STATES UNITED STATES
2.2%GERMANY GERMANY
0.6%TURKEY TURKEY

Visitors

Last week: 1
This month: 13
Last month: 14
Total: 615


Select uk flag and translate



Calendar

Pool Aikido

How do you practise Aikido?